(Ablum) Brymo – AAA EP


Download Album Brymo – AAA EP Zip Mp3, Nigerian singer and songwriter, Brymo has released a new project dubbed “AAA EP”, compiled with 5-tracks.

off his new extended play “AAA EP”, Uber talented singer, Brymo includes tracks like “Johnbull”, “Mary Had an Orgasm”, “Take Me Back to November”, “Golden Eyes” and “The in-Between” on his project.

In addition, it is following the massive success from Brymo’s previously released project called, “Oṣó”, which was released back in March 27, 2018.

Hot 🔥 🔥 🔥  Download Video: Brymo – Bá’núsọ

Listen and share your thoughts below.

1. Johnbull – DOWNLOAD

2. Mary Had An Orgasm – DOWNLOAD

3. Golden Eyes – DOWNLOAD

4. The in-between – DOWNLOAD

5. Take Me Back To November – DOWNLOAD


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here