(ALBUM) Phyno – Deal With It


Phyno – Deal With It Album Zip Mp4 Download, Deal With It” is the 3rd studio album by Nigerian rapper, singer and songwriter, Chibuzor Nelson Azubuike, better known by his stage name Phyno. It is set to be released on 4th September 2019, under Penthauze Music.

🔥:  MP3: Phyno – “Oil”

The new project houses 21-track with guest appearances from Runtown, Falz, Davdo, Flavour, Teni, Don Jazzy, Olamide, Harmonize, Phenoh, Zoro, Nuno and Rhatti.


  1. Intro (Deal With It)
  2. Oso Ga Eme
  3. Na Chi
  4. Gods Willing feat. Runtown
  5. Get The Info feat. Falz & Phenoh
  6. Ride For You feat. Davido – Download
  7. Speak Life (On God)
  8. I Got Your Back
  9. Recognize feat. Cheque
  10. Vibe feat. Flavour
  11. Deri
  12. Ka Anyi Nayo feat. Teni – DOWNLOAD
  13. Ke Ife O
  14. Problem
  15. Blessings feat. Don Jazzy & Olamide
  16. Agu – DOWNLOAD
  17. Body feat. Harmonize
  18. The bag – DOWNLOAD
  19. Ojino
  20. Uwam feat. Zoro
  21. Fuwa Sewa Refix feat. Nuno & Rhatti
Hot 🔥 🔥 🔥  (Music) Jaywon Ft. Phyno, Zlatan & Magnito – Aje Wazobia Remix (Part 2)


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here