Home Tags Election 2019

Tag: election 2019

Below are the collated results of Presidential, Senatorial and House Of Reps Elections from different polling units across the country. File Photo SEE RESULTS BELOW: PU 03, Ward 8, Atiba Isale, Oyo central, Oyo Presidential APC: 196 PDP: 11   DSS Quarters, Abuja Presidential APC: 46 PDP: 116   PU, 023 Immigration Jekadafari Qtrs. Presidential APC: 610 PDP: 87   PU 021, presidential villa Presidential APC: 84 PDP: 78   PU 022, Presidential Villa APC: 73 PDP: 84   PU 28, ward A, Ipaja South, Alimosho...
WhatsApp chat